July Outfit Of The Day

DSC_0722I am back again with yet another outfit of the day posts I have just been loving doing this blog post series with my lovely Stephanie who has the blog. We always manage to find really tranquil locations that inspire the choice of outfit.

DSC_0728

DSC_0720

Today I decided to go for a casual summer look by wearing one of my favourite dresses from Zara with a simple black bag from Mango that has been in a few other outfit of the day posts previously. The dress is a simply striped but what I love about it, is the wide statement sleeves, they remind me a bit of what my mum used to wear in the 80s. Lastly my black tastled boots are from New Look. The Black Jacket is from Zara it is just so comfy but as the summer weather decided to make an appearance I had to take it off. I am also wearing my favourite rose gold watch from Abbott Lyon.

DSC_0729

DSC_0719 (2)

DSC_0737

Leave a Reply

