Bagnères De Luchon Lookbook

DSC_0213DSC_0217

Whilst in the Pyrenees town of Bagnères De Luchon, I decided to do a casual look book of my outfits when I was there. The town is in a breath-taking mountainous area located on the pyrenees border between France and Spain. The area has been features on the Tour de France for the famous Superbagneres mountain climb to the Superbagneres ski resort. You can take a trip up the cable cart to the top of the climb where a scene of truly bewitching and angelic 360 degree views greet you.

I decided to go for a really fresh casual summer outfit which would be perfect for the hot weather and comfortable to walk round in because Luchon has so many cute restaurants and boutique like shops to visit on its main street.

DSC_0218

DSC_0225

DSC_0215The blue summer top is from Jack Wills, I love this top because it’s a really good staple summerr time item, which can easily be paired with jeans or shorts, the material is light and airy to the skin so it suited the hot temperatures ideally. I twinned the top with a pair of denim jeggings from Mango. Jegging have to be one of my favourite clothing items at the moment, I love the flexible feel of the material. The black suede shoes are from mango as well as the terracotta tote town bag, what can I say I am a Mango lover, the shop is just amazing. I also had a Mulberry clutch bag because sometimes a large shopping bag can be a bit on a pain when out and about. Mulberry will always be one of my most loved designer brands. I am wearing a white swatch watch also.

DSC_0210 DSC_0219

DSC_0221 DSC_0224

DSC_1716

DSC_0211

Leave a Reply

