Annecy look book

DSC_1791Capture 2DSC_1757 DSC_1758Capture 1DSC_1766

Annecy was one of the most beautiful holiday destinations I have ever visited, so I chose to do a look book of my outfit, which made me feel so good about myself. That’s what I love about clothes they can transform your mood, suiting your body shape and enhancing your beauty if you pic the correct style. I was wearing a beautiful white lace flower pattered style crop top from Topshop, paired with some denim shorts from River Island. My pink clutch bag was from River Island, I love the style and the light pink pastel shade, it goes with all my outfits.

DSC_1800

DSC_1744

My white converse are great for days when I have to do a lot of walking because they are super comfortable I just adore them.

My watch is a white Swiss swatch watch, I know it’s quite boring, but I love wearing it because it’s just a simple statement item its not to fancy so great for a casual day.

DSC_1741

DSC_1737

 

Leave a Reply

